Parish Council & Staff 

The Parish Council consists of 20 Parish Councillors, the Parish Manager, Project Officer, a small part-time office team and three rangers. Parish Councillors give their time voluntarily and do not receive payment for the time they commit to Council Affairs. Click on each estate to see who your parish councillors are. 
Vice Chair 
Bolbeck Park 
Downhead Park 
Downs Barn 
Giffard Park 
Great Linford 
Neath Hill 
Redhouse Park 
Willen Park 

Register of Interests  

Councillors are required by law to complete a Register of Interests form to provide details of any interests that might give rise to a conflict of interest, when undertaking their duties as a councillor. 
Each councillor must register their interests as soon as they take up office, and they are obliged by law to keep their statutory register up to date and to inform Milton Keynes Council’s Monitoring Officer of any changes within 28 days of the change occurring. 


In order for meetings to be quorate one third of council members, or 3, which ever is greater, must be present. 
Attendance and apologies, with reasons for absence, must be recorded. 
A councillor is disqualified if s/he does not attend a meeting in 6 months and his/her long-term absence has not been agreed upon by a full parish council meeting 
If a councillor is late or leaves early, a record must be made as this could affect quorum, etc. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings